Sun 24th April 2016

12552688_10153512141184285_4340910320675095466_n

Wow what a quick few months

I have been enjoying my first few months with Stampin’ Up. I only went online to buy a Swallowtail stamp! I was so impressed with the start up offer during Sale A Bration I signed up there and then! I haven’t looked back since, I am so impressed with the quality of the stamps, ink, paper and card and just love the way it all coordinates together.

I have challenged myself to get a blog going so that I can share my creations and the instructions. Well I have started but I haven’t a clue what I am doing – so hopefully I will eventually understand it all!

2 thoughts on “Sun 24th April 2016

Leave a Reply

