Colour Challenge 9th July 2016

Here is my entry for Sam’s Colour Challenge. Sam challenged us to use Emerald Envy, Whisper White, Wisteria Wonder and Slate Grey. Wisteria Wonder and Slate Grey are still on my wish list so Emerald Envy and Whisper White it is then!

So to make this card I used Emerald Envy card (folded card front measures 10.5cm x 14.8cm), Whisper White card (10.1cm x 14.4cm). From the Floral Boutique Suite I used the Detailed Floral Thinlits Dies and Floral Phrases stamps. I also used Emerald Envy Enamel Shapes, Emerald Envy Ink, Versamark ink, Clear Stamp Emboss Powder, SNAIL Adhesive, Tombow multi purpose glue, Heat Tool and my Big Shot. You can buy any of these products mentioned in my online shop .

P1011877.JPG

Leave a Reply

