Beautiful You meets Grateful Bunch

15894417_10154433052054285_4271957167539017427_nI just woke up yesterday morning with this card was in my head! It had to be made! Luckily I didn’t have to be at work until 1.00pm so I could indulge my creative urge.

I’m so glad I did because I really love this card – I hope you like it too. These are both fabulous stamp sets. Grateful Bunch is in our Annual catalogue and Beautiful you is one of the fabulous new sets in the recently launched Spring Summer Catalogue. If you would like a copy of either of these catalogues get in touch with your address and I will be happy to send them out to you.

Don’t forget from now until 31st March for every £45.00 you spend you can choose a gift from the Sale-A-Bration leaflet which I can also send to you. Free stamp sets! what’s not to like?

I will make a you tube video later in the week to show you how I constructed the card.

It is totally made with the fabulous Stampin’ Up products that I am still in love with!

Cut a sheet of thick whisper white at 10.5 cm long ways and fold in half to form a base card.

Cut a black layer 14.4 x 10.1 cms.

Cut a whisper white layer 14 x 9.7 cms.

on the whisper white layer stamp the lace and the sentiment with basic grey.

stamp the flowers on basic black with whisper white ink and punch them out

Product List

Leave a Reply

